Conveying 2017-05-20T22:57:43+00:00

Conveying.

A real multitalent

The profile conveyor belt PRO-EN / EU is the
low-cost alternative in known SCHUMA quality.
Discover this and many more products
from this area.

CONVEYING

SCHUMA CONVEYOR TECHNOLOGY

Conveyor technology with unlimited exibility. SCHUMA pro le-conveyor technology provides this.

Our profile-conveyors are manufactured with an aluminium base frame. This is how we achieve high quality with maximum flexibility. Our profile-leconveyors come in the widest variety of types. Regardless of whether you need a straight profile, an angled profile or other variants of conveyor, it is possible with SCHUMA profile-conveyors.

Retrofitting components to the conveyor frame is easy to do thanks to the flexible groove profile. SCHUMA profile-conveyors are available in all variants. Thanks to the comprehensive range of SCHUMA conveyors, we can o er you optimized solutions for your production processes.

Convincing detail solutions in connection with the high-quality design of the frames, motors and belts ensure the best functionality and absolute reliability even under very heavy use. In heavy applications cases, we use steel frames welded and powder-coated with drum diameter 63 or 100 mm.

Straight pro le version Type:
PRO-EN / PRO-EU

Angled pro le conveyor
Type: PRO-WA

Negative-angle conveyor
Type: PRO-EN-K

Gradient pro le version
Type: PRO-ZN / PRO-ZU
Type: PRO-SEN / PRO-SEU

Double-angled pro le-conveyor
Type: PRO-WAA

Double-negative-angle profile conveyor
Type: PRO-EN-K-K

CONVEYOR
TYPE: PRO-EN/EU

CONVEYOR
TYPE: PRO-ZN

STEEP CONVEYOR
TYPE: PRO-SEN

ANGLED PROFILE CONVEYOR
TYPE: PRO-WA/WAA

ROLLER CONVEYOR
TYPE: PRO-SRO

TIMING BELT CONVEYOR

SUPPORT FEET SYSTEMS

BELT VARIANTS

Fördern 2017-07-13T09:19:07+00:00

Fördern.

Ein echtes Multitalent

Das Profilförderband PRO-EN/EU ist die preiswerte
Alternative in bekannter SCHUMA-Qualität.
Entdecken Sie jetzt dieses und viele weitere
Produkte aus diesem Bereich.

FÖRDERN

SCHUMA FÖRDERTECHNIK

Fördertechnik in unbegrenzter Flexibilität.
Das erhalten Sie mit der SCHUMA Profilfördertechnik.

Unsere Prolförderbänder sind mit einem Aluminiumgrundrahmen hergestellt. Dadurch erreichen wir eine hohe Qualität mit einer maximalen Flexibilität. Unsere Profilförderbänder sind in unterschiedlichster Weise erhältlich. Egal ob Sie ein gerades, ein abgewinkeltes oder noch weitere Varianten eines Förderbandes benötigen, mit SCHUMA Profilförderbänder ist es möglich.

Nachträgliche Montage von Bauteilen am Förderbandrahmen ist durch das exible Nutenprol problemlos umsetzbar. SCHUMA Profilförderbänder gibt es in allen Varianten. Über das umfassende SCHUMA Förderbandprogramm bieten wir Ihnen optimierte Lösungen für Ihre Fertigungsprozesse.

Überzeugende Detaillösungen in Verbindung mit einer hochwertigen Ausführung der Rahmen, Motoren und Gurte sorgen für beste Funktionalität und absolute Zuverlässigkeit – selbst bei höchster Beanspruchung. Bei schweren Einsatzfällen verwenden wir Stahl-Rahmen, geschweißt, pulverbeschichtet, mit Trommeldurchmesser 63 oder 100 mm.

Gerade Ausführung
Typ: PRO-EN / PRO-EU

Abgewinkeltes Förderband
Typ: PRO-WA

Negativ abgewinkeltes Förderband
Typ: PRO-EN-K

Ansteigende Ausführung
Typ: PRO-ZN / PRO-ZU
Typ: PRO-SEN / PRO-SEU

Doppelt abgewinkeltes Förderband
Typ: PRO-WAA

Doppelt-Negativ abgewinkeltes Förderband
Typ: PRO-EN-K-K

FÖRDERBAND
TYP: PRO-EN/EU

FÖRDERBAND
TYP: PRO-ZN

STEILFÖRDERBAND
TYP: PRO-SEN

WINKELFÖRDERBAND
TYP: PRO-WA/WAA

ROLLENBAHN
TYP: PRO-SRO

ZAHNRIEMENFÖRDERER

FUßSYSTEME

GURTVARIANTEN